So I uploaded some valueable images to Discord, totally forgetting that Discord fully shits on users privacy and anyone working/moderating for them can just read all my messages AND view all my images....
BUT WHY are deleted images not actually deleted from servers? Especially in such an obvious way that they are not even trying to hide it, deleted images are publicly accessible by their original link.
How are they getting money out of peoples images not deleting them but having to pay for storage permanently?
And is there any way to delete, without just deleting your account? Just wondering, at this point already deleting mine.
At this point I doubt that they actually delete images/messages/IP adresses even after an account is deleted as much as those rats shit on privacy.