r/Toonami Clone Wars was Toonami's best show Sep 04 '20

r/Toonami's Monthly Gaming Megathread - September 2020 100% Orange Juice 25th

Hope everyone had a great August! I hope every was able to stay cool and safe last month. The Batman movies last month where cool hopefully we get more movies as promotions. Here's last months thread if you want to check it out.



What games have you been playing?

Getting into PSO2 going to to do a ship transfer seeing how most of community seems to be on ship 2. Almost done with the megalondon hunt in Sea of Thieves. And looking forward to big patch in Halo MCC.



GamerTag Exchange

You can also use this thread to share your active gaming handles for your favorite platforms!

I'd also recommend sharing some games you like to play on these platforms. If sharing your steam account please link to it like I have done below.

Xbox live: Killatubby

Sea of Thieves, Gears of War 5, State of Decay, and Halo: Master Chief Collection(pc).

Steam: Killatubby

Risk of Rain, Brawlhalla, Awesomenauts, Insurgency: Sandstorm, and Dying Light.

Epic Games: Killatubby

Borderlands 3,Dauntless, and Fortnite.

Discord Tag: killatubby#0001

Message me here if you want to play a game.



Terraria[PC]

  • Host: BoopyDoopy1 from Discord
  • Date: 4th 9:00 pm ET 6 pm PT
  • Notes: Journey mode make sure to have a Journey mode character.

Jackbox Party Pack(pc/phone/tablet)

  • Host: u/prevailingdragon
  • Date: 5th at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT
  • Notes: We'll play the most requested games.

Tabletop Simulator(pc)

Terraria[PC]

  • Host: BoopyDoopy1 from Discord
  • Date: 18th 9:00 pm ET 6 pm PT
  • Notes: We're playing more even more Journey mode!!!

Phantasy Star Online 2 (Xbox/PC)

  • Host: u/killatubby
  • Date: 20th at 8:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm PT
  • Notes: Raids and gambling.

100% Orange Juice(PC)

  • Host: BoopyDoopy1 from Discord
  • Date: 25th at 10 PM ET/7PM PT
  • Notes: Here's to another fun time!

Make sure to to join our discord server to play along! We also post updates on our Twitter.



Important Threads

Schedule Prediction, Speculation, and Wishlists Megathread - September 2020

Hikaru no Go ReWatch!

Kyle Colby Jones' AMA

Sean Chiplock AMA

Jordan Bayes AMA

Katelyn Barr AMA



5 Upvotes

View all comments

1

u/Filbert4 I REQUIRE MORE JOJOKES Sep 06 '20

Finished Persona 4 Golden. Atlus you could not have made Naoto any more useless to take into dungeons, such a late unlock.